2019 Annual Meeting Election Results

Afton, WYOMING – Lower Valley Energy’s 2019 Annual Meeting was held yesterday at the Lower Valley Energy Jackson office. District seats 2 and 5 were up for election.

Incumbent Dean Lewis retained his Board seat over David Vandenberg.

Chairman of the Board Fred Brog ran uncontested.

Lower Valley Energy wishes to thank the candidates who ran for the Board of Director seats. Board elections and representation are a hallmark of the cooperative model.